Mean Girl Probably Has 'True Detective' Lead

Beating out the likes of Jessica Biel, Malin Ackerman, and the idea to maybe just have Matthew McConaughey come back in drag, Rachel McAdams has reportedly been...
September 25, 2014

'Real Genius' May Become Real TV Series

Like someone disassembling a car to rebuild it in the space of a dorm room, NBC has hopes to recreate big screen cult favorite Real Genius on...
September 25, 2014

Popples Series To Be Shoved into Netflix

Netflix has announced plans to cram some more '80s nostalgia into us with a series based on Popples. The streaming service today revealed that they're partnering with...
September 24, 2014

Peter Dinklage Will Be a Bounty Hunter

Following in the tradition of Boba Fett, Dog, and Katherine Heigl, Peter Dinklage is going to do some bounty hunting. He's reportedly joining the crime thriller The...
September 23, 2014

Colin Farrell Confirmed He's a True Detective

In what's probably going to be one of the only unambiguously satisfying reveals True Detective gives us in this unfair world, Colin Farrell has confirmed that he...
September 22, 2014